Academic Excellence for Ancilla Athletes

DONALDSON, IN – Ancilla College recently announced 54 recipients of Dean’s List honors, 24 of which were student-athletes. A GPA of a 3.5 or better and a course load of at least twelve credits must be completed in order to be eligible for the Dean’s List.

Student-athlete recipients include: Alexandra Cobb (softball), Jaquavius Feltson (men’s basketball), Zarek Finley (golf), Luke Gaboury (baseball), Autumn Ganser (cheer), Valdo Garcia-Esparza (soccer), Anthony Giles (soccer), Suzanne Grimm (volleyball), Andrew Huff (soccer), Hannah Kelly (volleyball), Mariah Kinney (volleyball), Stephanie Lamm (softball), Isaias Membreno (soccer), Morgan Peoni (softball), Madyson Price (softball), Amber Redinger (volleyball), Andrew Smith (soccer), Chase Smith (baseball), Cody Thompson (soccer), Evan VanGordon (baseball), Mieka Wagner (volleyball), Nakilee Weni (soccer), Mackenzie White (volleyball), and Michael Wickliff (men’s basketball).

The President’s Cup, an awarded given to the team with the highest average GPA throughout the academic year, goes to the Lady Charger softball team who earned the distinction with a 3.0142 grade point average. The Lady Charger volleyball team came in a very close second with a 3.0109 GPA.

Executive Director of Admissions

Posted in News

Want more info?

Fill out this form to sign up for occasional emails and links to future events and free offers. (This is for Ancilla College only and we will never sell or give away your information.)